Board of Trustees

To get in touch with a Trustee, email: trustees@librarycamden.org

  • Silvio Calabi, President
  • Kristen Smith, Vice President
  • Susan Todd, Treasurer
  • Jennifer Gromada, Secretary
  • Penny Abbott
  • John Fitzgerald
  • Ken Gardiner
  • Elinor Klivans
  • Colin Page
  • Betsy Perry
  • Jeremy Pratt
  • Sarah Serafini
  • Natalie Travia
  • Marti Wolfe

2023 Board of Trustees Meetings

  • Thursday, January 23, 4:00 pm – Agenda
  • Thursday, February 16, 4:00 pm
  • No meeting in March
  • Thursday, April 20, 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 18, 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, June 15, 4:00 pm
  • No meeting in July
  • No meeting in August
  • Thursday, September 21, 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 19, 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 16, 4:00 pm
  • No meeting in December

2022 Board of Trustees Meetings

To attend the board meeting via Zoom, email Nikki at nikkim@librarycamden.org

2021 Board of Trustees Meetings

•    Thursday, January 21, 4:00 pm
•    Thursday, February 18, 4:00 pm
•    No meeting in March
•    Thursday, April 15, 4:00 pm
•    Thursday, May 20, 4:00 pm
•    Thursday, June 17, 4:00 pm
•    No meeting in July
•    No meeting in August
•    Thursday, September 16, 4:00 pm

•     Written Statement #1
•     Written Statement #2
•    Thursday, October 21, 4:00 pm
•    Thursday, November 18, 4:00 pm
•    No meeting in December

Annual Report