Loading Events

« All Events

Knitting at the Library

Tuesday, December 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 4:00pm

One event on Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 4:00pm

Join us at the library for our monthly knitting program! This program is for 6th graders through adults, and no experience is needed.  You can join us with your own project or learn to knit with us!  Needles and yarn provided if you don’t have your own.

Details

Date:
Tuesday, December 10
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Camden Public Library
55 Main Street
Camden, ME 04843 United States
Phone:
207-236-3440